fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Fear in Leadership | {Free Monthly Leadership Roundtable}

December 8 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am PST

Fear is a natural part of any active leader’s day.
In our response to the fear that arises, we determine the direction of our path, our team’s trajectory, our community’s story.
How can we Unlearn the automatic responses we have when fear arises, to open more space for what we wish to foster heading into 2022?

~

Join this monthly Leadership Roundtable session, a gathering of leaders coming together to learn and share in pursuit of liberated community. We are a group of anti-oppression champions who are co-creating the new future of work and life for 7 generations to come.

This is a protected space for honest sharing. Together we are putting into practice the ability to ‘unlearn’ our culturally ingrained and habituated patterns of being in community. We embrace the mess of authentic leadership.

Register here, for free.

This event is 90 juicy minutes of learning, unlearning, and sharing. If you cannot join for the whole time, please notify the organizers at social@lthjglobal.com. Thanks!

~
This event time in different time zones:

Pacific Standard Time: 8am, December 8
Central Standard Time: 10am, December 8
Eastern Standard Time: 11am, December 8
Central European Time: 5pm, December 8

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am PST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84069021142?pwd=aElFeU1CUGFuNGhZa1VPSGpqcnUxdz09

Venue

Leadership Roundtable on Zoom
View Venue Website

Organizer

LTHJ Global
Email:
support@lthjglobal.com
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading gif

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.